Low Signal
Saitoti

Hello,

I have been used Verizon Wireless since November in 2013.

Last year I moved to a small rural area and still using Verizon, but the signal is very low in my town.

So, it has been really hard for my wife and I to use Verizon. It is really hard and we are thinking seriously to change our provider because we can't use Date and pick up the phone at home and my church. But, I am a manager of a family plan, so we want to keep this plan with my friends and families. Why is the signal low in my town? Is there any way to develop the signal in my town? I hope to hear from you a positive and progressive news. Thank you. Daegyu

Labels (1)
0 Likes
Re: Low Signal
deloused
Master - Level 3

The signal issue would be affected by your proximity to the closest cell tower, bandwidth availability, terrain/ building obstructions, and device settings and capabilities. What zip code are you experiencing the signal loss in?

0 Likes
vzw_customer_support
Customer Service Rep

Saitoti, we always want our valuable customers to be covered by our signal. We certainly do not want to lose a loyal customer. We are here to help get you connected. Is this signal issue only happening when indoors or when outside as well?

Also deloused is correct, we would need to know where you are located at as well. Please provide your zip code that this is happening at.

StevenG_VZW
Follow us on Twitter @VZWSupport
If my response answered your question please click the �Correct Answer� button under my response. This ensures others can benefit from our conversation. Thanks in advance for your help with this!!

0 Likes
Saitoti

Inside and outside are exactly same. My zip code is 60531. Thanks for your response and efforts to help Verizon customers. 

0 Likes
vzw_customer_support
Customer Service Rep