Receive up to $504 promo credit ($180 w/Welcome Unlimited, $360 w/ 5G Start, or $504 w/5G Do More, 5G Play More, 5G Get More or One Unlimited for iPhone plan (Welcome Unlimited and One Unlimited for iPhone plans can't be mixed w/other Unlimited plans; all lines on the account req'd on respective plans)) when you add a new smartphone line with your own 4G/5G smartphone on an eligible postpaid plan between 2/10/23 and 3/31/23. Promo credit applied over 36 months; promo credits end if eligibility requirements are no longer met.
At random after app updates notification there is a notify that an app needs sensitive permissions. If I choose that notify it starts something called app analyzer and tells which permissions. I see no use for this and there is no app with that name in App Manager. What is this and why does it happen. It can be bypassed by clearing the notification.
What phone model do you have? It might be a built-in app or a part of another app and that is why you can't find it within the application manager.
I'm most definitely NOT a VZW employee. If a post answered your question, please mark it as the answer.