At random after app updates notification there is a notify that an app needs sensitive permissions. If I choose that notify it starts something called app analyzer and tells which permissions. I see no use for this and there is no app with that name in App Manager. What is this and why does it happen. It can be bypassed by clearing the notification.
What phone model do you have? It might be a built-in app or a part of another app and that is why you can't find it within the application manager.
I'm most definitely NOT a VZW employee. If a post answered your question, please mark it as the answer.