The latest version of NFL Mobile (after July 22, 2010)
jillmart

I have a question about the NFL Mobile app. I downloaded it before July 22, and I've since downloaded the latest version of the app today on July 25 and un-installed the older version of the application.
I am seeing conflicting reports on the cost of the new version of this NFL Mobile app. I'm reading that starting Sept. 1, I will have to pay for the live video and RedZone features. However, another report is listing that if I downloaded the older app before July 22, I have access to everything this application provides for the entire NFL 2010 season. Which is correct?
Also, I'm new to using smartphones. Is there a way for Verizon to tell when I originally downloaded, installed, and un-installed applications? If so, is there a way I can see this as well? I only have been able to see how much data I've used in my plan, not what I used it for.

I have questions about the NFL Mobile app. I downloaded it before July 22, and I've since downloaded the latest version of the app today (July 25) and un-installed the older version of the application.

I am seeing conflicting reports on the cost of the new version of this NFL Mobile app. I'm reading that starting Sept. 1, I will have to pay $10 per month for the live video and RedZone features. However, another report is listing that if I downloaded the older app before July 22, I have access to everything this application provides for the entire NFL 2010 season. Which is correct?

Also, I'm new to using smartphones. Is there a way for Verizon to tell when I originally downloaded, installed, and un-installed applications? If so, is there a way I can see this as well? I only have been able to see how much data I've used in my plan, not what I used it for.

0 Likes
Re: The latest version of NFL Mobile (after July 22, 2010)
jillmart

Sorry for this to post twice. As I said, I'm a newbie.

0 Likes
budone
Legend