Re: ASUS ZenFone V - Mobile Network Drops Off
SPARESOCIALCHANGE

I read all of these threads.  To the letter, I am having the same exact issues but even a bit worse.  I so rarely get network service that I've been forwarding calls to the Google Voice app on my phone.

As an IT Professional myself, I can see clearly the unethical business practice happening in these threads.

note:

Re: ZenFone V ASUS can't make calls.

Re: network drops off

Same problem.  Customers don't seem to be aware of this mega thread.

And support chimes in to do troubleshooting.  Always the same result.  This is a waste of time for tech support(I hope you're paying them for this frivolous activity) and for the customer, well.

I am on the verge of losing my house because of this issue.  Im absolutely serious.  Being unaware that WiFi calling wasn't REALLY working, I missed a crucial phone call, and now I'm going into foreclosure.  I simply don't have time right now to go through "let's pretend to troubleshoot".

Support:  Kindly have a working phone ready for me ASAP at the verizon store nearest me. 

I will be pasting to the BBB of course and considering a class action law suit, if I don't get a quick reply.

0 Likes
jasperm_vzw
Verizon Employee

We value all of our customers and want to make sure they have a working phone to use. I would feel the same way if my services was not working the way it should. Having a phone that always stays connected is important to us for our customers. With regard to the device issues you've experienced with this phone we would like to go through a couple of steps to see if anything can be done to fix it. To clarify, do you have this issue in other areas outside of this location?

0 Likes
reginau_vzw
Enthusiast - Level 2