When I send a text it usually first says "sending" then "sent" and then "delivered."
When it says "delivered" does that mean the recipient received the text? Or would it still say "delivered" if they no longer had that number? I'd like to know if "delivered" would mean it was still a working number.
It means it was delivered to a phone on the Verizon Wireless network. You won't get the delivered message if it went to a person on a different carrier.
I'm most definitely NOT a VZW employee. If a post answered your question, please mark it as the answer.