I have questions about my account and I have not been able to talk to anyone for the past three days. I do not understand why when I cancelled my upgrade my account is showing the line as having been upgraded. I need this to be cleared up so that I can complete a new upgrade.
This issue is being taken care of. I spoke with a customer care representative (April). What I needed to have requested is the Service Agreement be cancelled and that would reset my account to where it was before I cancelled the upgrade order.