I have a ton of pictures on my phone. I just did a back up to Verizon Cloud. Can I now safely delete those pictures from my iPhone?
Will they remain in the Verizon Cloud app and I can keep doing back ups to add more photos in the future?
I must be getting old…this is all very confusing to me😆
Hello, Mrsmrs22. Yes, as long as the pictures are saved to Verizon Cloud you can safely delete them off your iPhone and they will still be saved in Verizon Cloud.
The link attached under 'Managing content in Verizon Cloud' under Question #8 helps outline what type of content is saved or deleted. http://spr.ly/6605HChYl; Does this help answer your question?