If I recieved a picture message, or sent one and deleted it from my phone can I Still view it, if so, how? On my usage, I see that I recieved and sent, and it says @thenumbervzwpix.com. I have a basic phone, not a smart phone. Is this possible? Thanks!
If you deleted the message then it's gone, unfortunately. Can the person who sent it originally resend it to you? If there is a pic in a text and I don't want to lose it, I save the pic to my SD card, then I can safely delete the message.