Everytime I create a calendar item and invite someone, they get 2 invites from me. Why are they getting 2 messages?
If I change the time or date, the invitees get 2 updates. If I create the event, save then reopen later to invite someone, they still get 2 invites.
Is it a setting on my device I need to change?