I was trying to rapidly delete some pictures and must have chosen a wrong option. suddenly some of my pictures are read only, some can no longer be viewed full screen, I cannot delete any pictures using standard procedure (it just ignores me) nor can I take any pictures> there are no important pictures currently in my phone, so if there is a way to reset the picyure files and I must lose whats there that wopuld be fine.
Start the camera then press the Options and look and see where your pictures are being stored. If you have an SD card, it should be on there under Blackberry>Pictures.
here's what I can read: .....y/home/user/pictures/
only 1 picture there taken a week ago, none that i took yesterday there.
It should automatically save them right?