mistake upgrade to newest version of facebook on blackberry curve
bad59c
Newbie

i made the mistake of upgrading to the newest version of facebook on my blackberry curve,!!!!!!! with the older version i left facebook open all the time, and never exceed my 75 MB allowance, guess what? now i received every facebook notification ( You cannot turn off the notifications), agent wanted me to add another $10 to my data for that price might as well get a windows phone of a smarter phone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SORRY I UPGRADED facebook you can't go back.....................................................................................................................................................

0 Likes
Reply
1 Reply
ttipgem
Master - Level 1

Delete the app and use the mobile website through the BlackBerry Browser.

0 Likes
Reply