When someone sends me a picture message, I get a note saying, " Someone has sent you a picture message......log into www.some web site.com......pass code is..." Why can I not just receive the message??
One phone was an Alltel phone. Samsung Hue, I think, but is now on the Verizon network.
The other phone is an Iphone on the AT&T network.