Does Save/Restore Settings work?
Pahiker1
Contributor - Level 1

Not sure if I'm misunderstanding how it is supposed to work or not.

So, before I chatted with Tech Support about the issue I was having I saved my settings. After we resolved the issue I restored the settings, expecting Favorites to be restored, they weren't. My F1 restored to all channels, prior to that it was Subscribed channels, less the ones we don't watch. Now I have to go back and remove all of those channels again.

Should Restore have put F1 back to what I saved, or am I understanding Save/Restore wrong?

0 Likes
0 Replies