I tried to insert a picture but I can't figure out how to do it. Basically the popup is asking if it's OK to turn on the GPS. It's a disclaimer stating that by using GPS I am enabling third party access to my location.
I can't find an option or a check box that says never show again. The reason this is a problem for me is I have the app Androidlost. If you lose your phone you can log in on a PC and turn the gps on to get a location of where the phone is. This **bleep** pop up window wont allow the gps to turn on until it is acknowledged. Doesn't do much good if I lose the phone and can't be there to hit OK
Thank you for posting those pic's. I was not able to do that.
Option 2 is the one that comes up when I try to remotely turn on the GPS. It would be fine with me if they all went away. When I turn on the GPS, that's really what I mean to do. I don't need a window to ask me if I'm sure I want to do it