Skip to main content
Accessibility Resource Center Skip to main content
Have a phone you love? Get up to $500 when you bring your phone.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Videos deleted after Facebook upload
SMTread
Member

Recently I noticed that my videos are all being deleted after I upload them to Facebook. By the time I realized it, it was too late to recover them. I noticed that several other people have posted on Facebook about this issue. Is this a bug that will be fixed? Is there any way around having my photos deleted? Recorded my daughter's first steps and now I can only access the video through Facebook. Anyone have any information on this??? In the meantime I guess I will email video to myself first but it royally S*CKS to have lost the video I did!!!!!!!!

0 Likes