Bof09, getting this removed off your phone for you. Once your account is deleted, you will no longer have access to your Glympse history, Private Groups, Favorites, or My Places that you may have set up. If you choose to use the Glympse service in the future, a new account will be created.
For more informaion, please feel free to review this link: https://glympse.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/115003656306-Android-How-do-I-delete-my-Glympse-accoun...
The app should just say Glympse in your list of apps on your phone. If you do not see it there, this is why we sent the link with the screenshots to see if any of those screens or icons are on your phone.