Skip to main content
Accessibility Resource Center Skip to main content
Have a phone you love? Get up to $500 when you bring your phone.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
To disable "10 attempts remain before device data is deleted"
Trezore
Member

This feature is enabled when Lock Screen (Screen Lock) option is chosen.

The location of that option (unlike where it was on my Motorola Droid Turbo) is as follows.

On Moto Z3 (Android 8.1.0) :

Settings > Security & location > (scroll down to) Device admin apps > Local Wipe Policy (remove check)

Labels (1)
0 Likes