Skip to main content
Accessibility Resource Center Skip to main content
Get up to $500 when you bring your phone. Plus, get the incredible iPhone 13 Pro on us. Online only. With select 5G Unlimited plans. Ends 12.5. Buy now
end of navigation menu
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
***Announcement: We’re excited to inform you that we will be merging the Fios and Wireless Communities to a unified Verizon Community with a new look and feel throughout. If you are interested in what specifically has changed, please see the New Revamped Community article under the Featured Topics.***
Over charged
Marisadeloris

Can someone please explain to me why my bill is over 100 dollars. I'm new to Verizon and this is my second bill. I understand why my first bill was 152 dollars but for the second one to be 112 dollars I don't understand. I have the 3 GB plan which is 45 dollars plus insurance which is 11 dollars. I don't see how that adds up to be 100 dollars. I didn't really see how my bill was that much to begin with because I got 200 dollars for selling my phone to them and I bought a case that case 30 dollars and put the rest towards my my first bill and the phone was free to begin with. I'm so confused. Can someone please help me???

Labels (1)
1 Solution

Correct Answers
Re: Over charged
vzw_customer_support
Customer Support

Thanks for reaching out to us about your account ACMForum . We want to make sure your account charge are correct. We are unable to upload your statements with the places/sites highlighted where you were charged. You can view your statements online  with data and voice usage. The online statements can provide date and time of calls, date and time of data access and amount of data used during that session. You will also have the option to download it to a spread sheet.

We can review the account details, usage, and charges if you send us a private message here, chat with us, call us, or reach on Facebook/Twitter.

KinquanaH_VZW