If I remove myself from an account will the account owner still have access to my message log? or does that come with me on a new account?
We understand the importance of clarification when interested n removing a line for an account. Allow us to help. If you remove your line from an account, the owner of the previous account will not have access to your line details going forward. Does this provide clarity?
If my response answered your question please click the _Correct Answer_ button under my response. This ensures others can benefit from our conversation. Thanks in advance for your help with this!!