Skip to main content
Accessibility Resource Center Skip to main content
Have a phone you love? Get up to $500 when you bring your phone.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
VERIZON RUINED MY LIFE
lolo223233333

I am saddened to describe the multiple horrific issues that Verizon has caused for me and even my health. Also please note that apologize for taking your time and for considering legal action with possible arbitration, as I am not a problematic difficult individual. The situations I have had to encountered are so horrible and sickening that I am in the sad obligation to go this far in seeking remedy.

Customer Loyalty and extended continuous servicing background: I have been a loyal Paying customer since the year 2015. 04/06/2018, was the date I had my own official line transferred from a group plan with Verizon that initiated in 2015. Basically, I am a 5 year loyal customer. (previous phone number under my name Importantly, I beg Verizon considers that absolutely all of my purchases that involve tech gear, accessories, and up to date cellphones have been solely and only purchased with Verizon. All of this may be confirmed in my account history.

NATURE OF DISPUTE COMPLAINT MATTER TimeLine WITH DESCRIPTIONS(6 count)

May 6th, 2020- 

1st Verizon caused error/incident that caused horrific on going stress and a missed work day.