A website update overnight has removed nicknames for phones when you go into Usage Overview and also nicknames that I had created for phone numbers, which could be seen in either the minutes or message log. It was working great. Why would you do an update that takes away features????
Agreed- Apparently we can only access the "nicknames" we have spent years entering in previous billing now. I have no idea why they would remove this feature without any warning to us and now I am cross referencing work related minutes used trying to match up numbers now instead of just seeing the name. It has caused quite a hassle. We will have to now create a separate spreadsheet to cross reference.