Service in area code 87506
DAVHOR85

We have a neighborhood connection where many people are expressing lousy service from Verizon. About 50 people so far expressing thisover 10 mile by 4 mile area which used to have very good service. I'm a realtor so travel and know this area intimately and have had to purchase boosters where I didn't need them before. Verizon suggests different solutions to everyone but we pay the same amount as people that get real service elsewhere why should we be forced into buying extra equipment when they won't keep their standards up. Last suggestion was to use wi-fi calling which they know won't reach you in your yard or car so may as well go with a reliable Voice Over service or land line. Verizon doesn't seem to think we all compare notes so they don't fix the problem. El Rancho, Jacona, Pojoaque, Nambe.

Labels (1)
0 Likes
Re: Service in area code 87506
vzw_customer_support
Customer Service Rep

DAVHOR85,

Our priority is to make sure you have service everywhere you go. We are sorry to hear that your recent experience with our service has not exceeded your expectations. Can you let us know when the service concerns you are having started? We have checked your area (87506) and we are not showing any reported issues.  With the use of Wi-Fi calling or a network extender this allows you the further enhance your data and calling experience were they may be receiving a low signal or network congestion. Can you also let us know if your signal improves when you are away from that area?

SylviaT_VZW

Follow us on Twitter @VZWSupport

If my response answered your question please click the �Correct Answer� button under my response. This ensures others can benefit from our conversation. Thanks in advance for your help with this!!

0 Likes
DAVHOR85