Right now I am enrolled in the $3.99 daily usage plan. I also have the $20 text messaging bundle. My question is if I change my plan from the $3.99 one to the $1.99 plan do I lose the time I have left on my text bundle or the money I still have on my prepaid plan.
No you will not lose the amount of the text bundle, the the texting and phone plans are tied to the phone number not the plan. You are allowed to change plans only twice within I believe 30 days it might be 90 days but I do know you can change twice without any extra fees. Just go online and make your change to the 1.99 and if will be effective immediatly