Does anyone know if I do the month to month prepaid (the 450, $44.99) plan, and I don't use all 450, does that balance continue? I read the instructions for paying for the minutes and plan and am still confused. It sounds like it is exactly like the regular plan -use it/lose it within 30 days- only I can stop at any time whereas the conract pricing is yearly/2 yearly, and whatnnot. Am I correct?
|Refill Expiration (once applied to the account)|