! ( Verizon ) ! we need update fix ! ( Verizon ) !
DevinPotter
Enthusiast - Level 3

Verizon Alot of your galaxy note 3  customer's have been having poor service ( aka ) 4G LTE connectivity and voice issues because of poor updates  can you please shed some light on our situation maybe time frame for a fix update . I feel like that would be responsible and reasonable and fair to you customer's  all I want. Is my phone to work

I have done all steps to fix my phone as well as alot of other customer's  Please help us

0 Likes
Re: ! ( Verizon ) ! we need update fix ! ( Verizon ) !
mcdown75

I upgraded my phone last week, from a galaxy S3 to a galaxy S3 Note.  Before the july update my S3 has 2 bars of 4g in my living room.  Then it went to nothing.  When I brought the note home I had 2 bars of 4g in my living room again.  After the update the night I brought it home the signal went to zero again.  I am a computer tech and I have done everything there is to troubleshoot it. The confirmation of the same behavior on two separate devices, plus a quick scan of the forums, cements it.  There is an issue with the update that causes signal loss on the Galaxy's and other manufacturers.  The lack of response to this by Verizon is troubling to me and makes me want to switch carriers.  I am paying way to much to put up with this.

0 Likes
Jason_Nipp
Contributor - Level 3

Same bad experience on the Note 4 for me.

I miss my Note 2 now.  That thing rarely dropped a call on me.

DevinPotter
Enthusiast - Level 3