Skip to main content
Accessibility Resource Center Skip to main content
Have a phone you love? Get up to $500 when you bring your phone.
end of navigation menu
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Group Texting
MYBROWN29
Member

I sent out a group text and forgot to click on replying to "just me". Is there a way to do this after the group message was sent?  I don't want everyone irritated getting replies from everyone . If I can't change this, can I delete the original text and do over?

0 Likes
Re: Group Texting
deloused
Sr. Member

It can't be altered after it was sent, you could delete it from your device, but it wouldn't have any affect on others within the group

0 Likes