When I click on the Contacts and go to the History tab is has old Facebook messages that I've deleted all ready yet when it sync they are not removed or deleted. I dont want to just hide them by clicking on View By and unchecking the box that says Facebook, I want to delet and remove it from my phone.
Zerocool418, I know how irritating it can be to have contacts show up that are no longer in your phone. Try clearing the data/cache by going to Settings>Applications>Manage Applications>All>Contacts>Clear data/cache. Your contacts will not be deleted, but it may possibly reset your favorites or speed dials.
Let me know how that works.