Pcriz

Tidbit do you type just to see the words. You arent saying anything we dont

already know. Every time they find a phone defective they replace it. It

doesnt matter if its htc, apple, moto, or whatever

0 Likes
Re: I really feel betrayed by Verizon and this phone
mikem84
Enthusiast - Level 2

I'm not talking law, I'm talking courtesy in the business of buying and selling. As a contractor i sell procucts that i get from 3rd parties. If that product fails my customer comes to me. I can't tell them thats a Home Depot go talk to them. I took their money, its up to me to make them right, then I deal with supplier. Thats just good business.

0 Likes
mikem84
Enthusiast - Level 2

VZW has never questioned replacing my phone. They just can't give me one that works or let me choose something else that does.

0 Likes
Tidbits
Legend

mikem84 wrote:

I'm not talking law, I'm talking courtesy in the business of buying and selling. As a contractor i sell procucts that i get from 3rd parties. If that product fails my customer comes to me. I can't tell them thats a Home Depot go talk to them. I took their money, its up to me to make them right, then I deal with supplier. Thats just good business.

Not true at all so in 1 year down the road will you replace it if something goes wrong with your product.  I know for a fact you do have a time limited, and the people who purchased said items know about the time limit as well... 

0 Likes
mikem84
Enthusiast - Level 2

After 1 year me and my customer would work something out depending on product warranty. But we're not talking 1 year, we're talking right out of the box this phone is bad.

0 Likes
I really feel betrayed by Verizon and this phone
Tidbits
Legend

So right out of the box is bad... You could have returned it right then and there...  So you kept it longer than what you really had too...

0 Likes
pollix11
Contributor - Level 1