Re: Verizon dropping AMC?
Maggie1979

Drop AMC, drop me as a customer Period.

0 Likes
Ldillard1
Enthusiast - Level 1

It seems to me, based on past practices, it is AMC who is the bully...  They have done this with direct tv dish and att, who is next...  I love Walking Dead but I refuse to be threatened and bullied...

Joanandre
Enthusiast - Level 1

I too watch one main show on fios and it is The walking dead. I really enjoy AMC in a whole. I can catch and old flick or two and even a more up to date flick. I would really consider switching providers if  AMC was dropped from the line up. I really hope this isn't another way for the already wealthy company to squeeze money out of thelittle people....

Analesca
To whom it may concern,
As the two most viewed shows Breaking bad and walking dead among others that we watch we would be very disappointed to say the least if Verizon takes AMC out of their line up of stations.. I am a leasing agent for one of the largest apt complex in Virginia Beach, VA and have been pushing Fios now I may have have to reconsider my views when they ask me which one of the cable companies are out there that are good to go with. For as much as I hate Cox if they still carry AMC I just might have to reevaluate my contact with Fios. Sincerely Betty.
0 Likes
airrider
Enthusiast - Level 1

Sorry to say That I will be dropping Verizon if AMC is deleted from the schedule/

mables1

Dear Verizon ,