Good morning @Paddyofu ,
If you deleted it from the cloud, then you won't be able to retrieve them unless you had them saved someplace else. Think of cloud services like a photocopy of something. If you throw the photo copy out, it's gone and only the original remains.
Some times, people have them backed up to multiple cloud services. Try checking there to see if they might be backed up someplace else