Skip to main content
Accessibility Resource Center Skip to main content
Get up to $500 when you bring your phone. Plus, waived smartphone activation fee when you buy online. Limited time offer.
end of navigation menu
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
If I delete the trash will i lose the pictures i moved to the albums?
Tabatha2013
Member

In cloud I moved my photos to the albums I made.  If I empty the trash will I lose the photos in my specific album?

Labels (1)
0 Likes
Re: If I delete the trash will i lose the pictures i moved to the albums?
vzw_customer_support
Customer Support

Great question Tabatha2013. Albums are a great way to keep you content organized and safe. Let’s take a closer look and prevent your content from deleting. The trash folder should only contain the content you have already deleted, if you moved your pictures to an album these pictures should not be in the trash folder therefore; you will not lose the content you moved over. Are you asking this because you see this content in the trash folder?


JorgeO_VZW
Follow us on Twitter @VZWSupport
If my response answered your question please click the �Correct Answer� button under my response. This ensures others can benefit from our conversation. Thanks in advance for your help with this!!

0 Likes