Great question Tabatha2013. Albums are a great way to keep you content organized and safe. Let’s take a closer look and prevent your content from deleting. The trash folder should only contain the content you have already deleted, if you moved your pictures to an album these pictures should not be in the trash folder therefore; you will not lose the content you moved over. Are you asking this because you see this content in the trash folder?
Follow us on Twitter @VZWSupport
If my response answered your question please click the �Correct Answer� button under my response. This ensures others can benefit from our conversation. Thanks in advance for your help with this!!