When I delete something from my cloud or tablet, will it still be saved on my phone?
Garyhenthorn
Newbie

How do I find out if I delete something on my phone, does it also delete it from my Cloud account??

And going the other way.

How do I find out if I delete something on my cloud, does it also delete it from my phone??

Thanks,

Blendervill

Labels (1)
0 Likes
Reply
0 Replies