You can cancel your subscription in the Verizon Cloud app.
Once your cancellation request has been processed, you'll no longer have access to the Verizon Cloud service, including most of the content and files you had stored. If you decide to cancel your subscription to Verizon Cloud, you should first download all your files to your computer or a portable storage device.
To cancel your Verizon Cloud subscription:
Your content will be archived for an additional 30 days after you cancel. If you decide to subscribe to Verizon Cloud again within those 30 days, you can restore your old content by contacting us.
Note: Your contacts will remain on the server, but Verizon Cloud won't sync your contacts after you cancel your subscription. You'll have to use the Backup Assistant app if you want to continue syncing contacts after canceling your Verizon Cloud subscription.
From Verizon Cloud FAQs