Skip to main content
Accessibility Resource Center Skip to main content
Have a phone you love? Get up to $500 when you bring your phone.
end of navigation menu
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
if i delete files from cloud are they deleted on my phone?
crebman
Member

i am trying to find out if i delete files from my cloud will they be deleted from phone? or will they be re-uploaded every time i sync?

Labels (1)
0 Likes
1 Solution

Correct Answers
Re: if i delete files from cloud are they deleted on my phone?
MiiHere
Leader

They won't be deleted from your phone just by deleting them from your cloud. However the next time you factory reset your phone and upload your cloud, the files you deleted won't be there.

View solution in original post

0 Likes
Re: if i delete files from cloud are they deleted on my phone?
MiiHere
Leader

They won't be deleted from your phone just by deleting them from your cloud. However the next time you factory reset your phone and upload your cloud, the files you deleted won't be there.

0 Likes