Ecat81, I regret to learn you have lost an important conversation. I do want to help you with your options. I apologize but if a conversation is deleted on your device it will also be deleted in the cloud. Did you happen to save the photos? If so they should still be in your Gallery or Photos app depending on your device.
Follow us on Twitter @VZWSupport
If my response answered your question please click the �Correct Answer� button under my response. This ensures others can benefit from our conversation. Thanks in advance for your help with this!!