Skip to main content
Accessibility Resource Center Skip to main content
Have a phone you love? Get up to $500 when you bring your phone.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
I have trouble to send sms (vtext) using smtp
SmartCodeKr
Member

I need to send message using smtp. Someday It doesn't work. Please help to solve.

1. Success Case (Send via website)

MIME-Version: 1.0

Received: by 10.64.1.14 with HTTP; Tue, 21 Jul 2015 06:53:10 -0700 (PDT)

X-Originating-IP: [xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx]

Date: Tue, 21 Jul 2015 08:53:10 -0500

Delivered-To: xxxxxx@xxxxxxxxxx.com

Message-ID: <CACjj5SdkUK5KQrpeR6Ttr2i5F6_1f8cvOZqw3CaSqwdBF4dpyQ@mail.000000.com>

Subject: send web test

From: <00000000@xxxxxxxxxx.com>

To: tel:xxxxxxxxxx <xxxxxxxxxx@vtext.com>

Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary=001a114fbe7a80337c051b62f9a6

--001a114fbe7a80337c051b62f9a6

Content-Type: text/plain; charset=UTF-8

send via web

--001a114fbe7a80337c051b62f9a6

Content-Type: text/html; charset=UTF-8

<div dir="ltr">send via web</div>

--001a114fbe7a80337c051b62f9a6--

2. Failure Case (Send via SMTP with ssl)

Return-Path: <xxxxxxxxxx@xxxxxxxxxx.com>

Received: from xxxx-PC ([xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx])

  by smtp.xxxxxxxxx.com with ESMTPSA id c5sm23135740ywf.53.2015.07.21.06.17.17

  for <xxxxxxxxxx@vtext.com>

  (version=TLSv1 cipher=ECDHE-RSA-AES128-SHA bits=128/128);

  Tue, 21 Jul 2015 06:17:17 -0700 (PDT)

Message-ID: <55ae465d.05f30d0a.ed80.ffffa8c0@mx.xxxxxxxxxx.com>

Date: Tue, 21 Jul 2015 06:17:17 -0700 (PDT)

X-Google-Original-Date: 21 Jul 2015 08:17:18 -0500

MIME-Version: 1.0

From: "xxxxxxxxxx" <xxxxxxxxxx@xxxxxxxxxx.com>

To: xxxxxxxxxxtel:3346634311 <xxxxxxxxxx@vtext.com>

Subject: Send By smtp

Content-Type: text/plain; charset=utf-8

Content-Transfer-Encoding: base64

UHJnIFRlc3Q=

Labels (1)
Tags (2)
0 Likes
Re: I have trouble to send sms (vtext) using smtp
SmartCodeKr
Member

?

0 Likes