Unfortunatly not. Because you have them blocked...when they try to send a message or call the network blocks it. If there is not a connection with the network then there would not be a record of it.
Do you know if the person you blocked, when trying to send you a text or call you, do they get a message that their number has been blocked or something like that?
Yes, if they call you they will receive a msg they are not authorized..or something along that line. If they send you a txt msg it will give them a message not able to send.