Re: Customer Service Complaint HELP!!
Micah82
0 Likes
rcschnoor
Legend

Micah82 wrote:

So I guess everyone should plan their life especially a big choice like buying a home around my cellular provider.

No, because you can always get a landline.

Micah82

It's relevant to the conversation is why I mentioned I'm a veteran because I retired and had to move so no choice in the matter. I needed to find a home for my family and being responsible is putting them ahead of a cell phone company. I'm not basing a life changing decision and where my children go to school off where my cell coverage is buddy and if you can't understand that well you need some help. Plus who's beating a dead horse now, I said Verizon owned up to it and are waiving the charges and not out of charity but because what I'm saying makes since and it's the right thing to do and why would you pay for something u can't use. I mean if your paying for cable and ur in a contract and move to a place they don't have service and then they say well your gonna have to pay $375 to cancel most people wouldn't like that too much. And by the way I care that I proudly served my country and I'm sure a lot of others do too because I would give my life for this country and still will.

0 Likes
Micah82

True I can get a landline but I have 5 devices and children who love to get on the internet at home plus a lot of people actually use their cells instead of paying extra for a landline. We have no internet service out here because it's satellite and they didn't bring high speed internet out here because their is not enough customer base to make it worthwhile. A landline anyway is just more money out of pocket for something I'm already paying for anyway. Verizon did own up to it so all is well and I will come back to them in the future if i move again because the service was great up until this point.

0 Likes
vzw_customer_support
Customer Service Rep