If I blocked a number from a line on my plan, would it still show up on the My Usage page as a received text if they tried to text me?
kgeffers5145, understand your blocking options are important. Let’s go over the details. All text messages and phone calls that have been blocked will not be sent to your mobile device and it will not be a part of your usage details. Does this help?