How can I possibly get a hold with an actual person on the phone??? It's emergency!!!!!!
JiyoonC
Enthusiast - Level 1

Hello,

I have been trying to talk to someone at the customer service for the last 3 months but no one never ever picked up my phone!!!

How can this even possible?

I've been using verizon for the last 4 years!!!

I just moved out from the State and need to cancel my contract. That's why I've been trying so hard to talk to someone at the customer service.

I went to a local store but they all told me that I need to call *611 (which no one ever answers... ) to cancel my contract.

Why can't you guys just make this all easy and let local store do this job? It's such an easy job to cancel the contract and let me pay for the remaining fee.

I wanted to cancel the contract since last MAY but unfortunately, I could not cancel it still and had to pay for my balance for nothing. It's not just couple cents. It was way over $100.

I am getting really frustrated! LiveChat function never works too. It's never on even during working hour. What happened?

Customer pays pretty high for Verizon's service compare to other mobile carriers. I should get a better customer service.

Can someone PLEASE contact me and solve this problem before I get to the point where I need to pay EXTRA???

Please email me (reply me back to my email please) and let me know what I can do and how I can talk to a real person at the customer service.

Thank you for your time and help.

Have a wonderful day.

-Jiyoon-

Labels (1)
1 Solution

Correct answers
Re: How can I possibly get a hold with an actual person on the phone??? It's emergency!!!!!!
vzw_customer_support
Customer Service Rep

JiyoonC,
I am sorry to hear that you are having difficulties getting in touch with us. We want to make sure that we resolve this issue immediately. You can contact our Global Support Team http://vz.to/17KseUf . They will be able to assist you with any of your needs.

RobinD_VZW