How to 'Renew' a discount for my company affiliation?
mjbfb

I have been trying to 'renew' my discount offered because of my affiliation with our franchisor.  The online renewal system does not work.

The paper requirement for a copy of my paycheck - I am a commission only sales agent.  I get a check every month or two, and I deposit it.  I don't get a paycheck.  Too bad they say.

We are a franchisee, under the Prudential Real Estate Franchise.  Apparantley our email addresses are not part of the 'registered' email addresses Verizon Wireless has on file, so they reject me.  Now they sent me a threatening letter that they are cancelling my 'discount'.

We are one franchise office of 2,000 in the United States.  We are ranked #1 in NATION for total transactions.  We have 350 agents in our office.  We each pay about  $150/month, plus taxes, for our cell phone services. I do not know how many are with Verizon Wireless, but my educated guess i that probably 30% to maybe 60%.  If we settle at 45% average, we have a number to work with.

2,000 offices.  Maybe 100 agents average office.  Maybe 45%, or 45 people times 2000 offices = 90,000 users of Verizon Wireless

Multiply 90,000 times $150/user =$13,500,00 PER MONTH.  times 12 months = $162,000,000, just from these franchise participants.

Your system does not function right (to accomodate the 'affiliates' of Prudential, due to the thousands of different email addresses.  We do not use the Prudential Corporate email systems, as we are an affiliate, not direct employees.

To make it even more difficult, you tell me to send a copoy of my paycheck.  I dont get a paycheck, as explained above.  Now you tell me it is too bad!

For who?  Me or you   Me, as I lose the discount, or you as you lose me as a customre? (IF I leave, I do NOT return.)