Hello! I recently upgraded one of the two lines on my account. Originally the site told me that it was back ordered and would ship on Oct 14th. When I placed the order for the upgrade, I received a text that the phone was ready and I could go pick it up at my local store.
While that is wonderful, I was in no place to be able to pick it up, so I had to cancel the order. Since I have cancelled the order, it is still showing on line that the line has been upgraded. My device dollars have been used and the account is not set back to the original state.
I have been trying to get help on this, but there is no way to actually talk to someone.
Can I please get some help?
This issue is being taken care of. I spoke with a customer care representative (April). What I needed to have requested is the Service Agreement be cancelled and that would reset my account to where it was before I cancelled the upgrade order.