Hello, recently my wife and I ordered the iPhone 5 on verizon website and was given the option to change our plan during checkout (currently on NATIONWIDE TALK SHARE 700 Plan with old basic phones), unfortunately it did not give me the option for "Share Everything Plan" so I chose the plan that had 2 gb data each line with x amounts of text/minutes. Well anyway, when we activate the iPhone, will it automatically be changed to that 2gb data etc plan that I chose during checkout or can it be changed to "share everything" which is what we want. I'm afraid if that 2gb plan is activated and then I change it, I'll be charged for both plans.
Solved! Go to Correct Answer