*******NO SERVICE ANSWERS********
SSI
It's starting to sound like a combo of things, the device and maybe a tower issue together. First I would like to say that they really need to tighten up on the customer service, just look at NetFlix. That is why folks are upset because we pay top dollar for the service and would expect for them to provide what was is owed.

Well let's move on, if I repeat something that someone has relayed I apologize up front: Step 1) I will assume you have turn off and on so try holding down the menu button and the very top lock button until it turn off and you see the Apple sign- you will see the slide off button pop up keep holding it down and it will hard re-start. Step 2) *228 opt 1 Step 3) *228 opt2. Step 4) *22899 just let it do it thing. Trust
Me im just getting started. I will stop for now, I have more codes for Verizon and apple but understand why expressed customer service in the beginning if they are aware of something and hiding it, they are wrong by the business code of ethics. For any company to feel the pain their reputation will need to hurt and more importantly their profits. One last thing Sprint I believe was the last company to sell their Towers to a company that focuses on towers. Verizon did that long ago so now we have three area's of intrest. To everyone that might try this they will notice the spike. I have a lot more that's just standard codes. The pocket hurts them the most. Wake up Verizon here is your sign. Don't forget apple if one entire lot of phones are bad you can get 10 brand new ones that are bad if they came from the same lot that was built. Good Luck I will be watching for some feed back.
Labels (1)
0 Likes
Re: *******NO SERVICE ANSWERS********
Ptmc518
Contributor - Level 3
What are you talking about? I didn't understand a thing you just said...
0 Likes
kaebfly
Champion - Level 3