Receive up to $504 promo credit ($180 w/Welcome Unlimited, $360 w/ 5G Start, or $504 w/5G Do More, 5G Play More, 5G Get More or One Unlimited for iPhone plan (Welcome Unlimited and One Unlimited for iPhone plans can't be mixed w/other Unlimited plans; all lines on the account req'd on respective plans)) when you add a new smartphone line with your own 4G/5G smartphone on an eligible postpaid plan between 2/10/23 and 4/5/23. Promo credit applied over 36 months; promo credits end if eligibility requirements are no longer met.
$699.99 (128 GB only) device payment purchase or full retail purchase w/ new smartphone line on One Unlimited for iPhone (all lines on account req'd on plan), 5G Start, 5G Do More, 5G Play More or 5G Get More plan req'd. Less $699.99 promo credit applied over 36 mos.; promo credit ends if eligibility req’s are no longer met; 0% APR.
When messages are moved for greater exposure, it seems to me that it should be removed from the original location. I understand the logic behind the moves. But seeing the same message listed twice doesn't make sense.
Normally when a message is moved, we leave a placeholder with the link to where it was moved to. On rare occasions, the member will post in the wrong board and then realize it and post the same thing in the correct board. Sometimes we catch those and remove the duplicates and sometimes we don't -- depending on when both messages get posted.