I am using the stock email app. When I delete an email off the phone, it also deletes it from the server so then I cannot access it from my PC. I'm sure there must be a setting somewhere that would allow me to just delete it from the phone, but I can't find it. Any suggestions?
I like to store away all my emails, so I know this is a nice feature to have! Select the email app, press the Menu button, select More/Account settings/Incoming Settings/Delete Mail from Server and select never if not already selected.
Let us know if that helps!
Follow us on Twitter @VZWSupport