How much will it cost to add an Apple Watch Series 3 to my plan?
intimidckfan

Now that there is a cellular version of Apple Watch 3 series, how much will it cost to add to my cell phone plan?

Labels (1)
Tags (2)
0 Likes
1 Solution

Correct answers
Re: How much will it cost to add Apple Watch 3 cellular to my plan?
NICMOF
Enthusiast - Level 2

Its Correct the line access fee will be 10 dollars, I do know in previous cases its been 5 but not with the watch this is copied off the Verizon site "Photo also".

New customers have to buy and activate a new iPhone before purchasing Apple Watch to redeem this offer.

$399 device payment purchase required. Must have iPhone 6 or newer on Verizon. $10 line access fee waived for first 3 months. $30 activation fee waived instantly.

fullsizeoutput_fe.jpeg

View solution in original post

HUBSHI33
Enthusiast - Level 1

Hi there. I am new to the Verizon community. Just got off phone with Verizon. She said on our unlimited data plan, the iwatch 3 cellular would be included. That's what I am looking forward to getting. Good luck!

0 Likes
rcschnoor
Legend

Yes, of course that watch would be included just as having another smartphone on your account would be included. There IS a line access fee for each device you have active on your account, though.

NICMOF
Enthusiast - Level 2

To add the Apple Watch Series 3 to your account will be 10 dollars a month, its a access line fee.

0 Likes
rcschnoor
Legend

NICMOF wrote:

To add the Apple Watch Series 3 to your account will be 10 dollars a month, its a access line fee.

This is not correct. It is $5/month if you want it associated with an active line of service with a phone on that line. If you want the watch to have it's own line of service not associated with another line with a phone on it, it would be $20/month.

From the NumberShare FAQ:

"Which plans support NumberShare, and what does it cost?